School Staff
Administrative Staff

Name

Title

Email

Miller, Denise

BEMS Principal

dmiller@bamberg1.net

Smalls, Hope

Guidance Counselor

hsmalls@bamberg1.net

Strickland, Sarah

Secretary

sstrickland@bamberg1.net

 

Teaching Staff

NameSubjectEmail
Floyd, CassandraMathematics/ 7th Gradecfloyd@bamberg1.com
Turai, ColinELA/ 8th Gradecturzai@bamberg1.com
Meshach, JoeBandjmeshach@bamberg1.com
Alsing, TeresaVisual Arttalsing@bamberg1.com
Brabham, CarrollStudent Services/Academic Seminarcbrabham@bamberg1.com
Busby, MarkaylaMathematics/ 8th Gradembusby@bamberg1.com
Craft, RoseSocial Studies/8th Gradercraft@bamberg1.com
Darnell, MelissaBEMS Media Centermdarnell@bamberg1.com
Dilling, ReNeeEnglish I Honors/8th Grade ELAsdilling@bamberg1.com
Gladfelter, JoelSocial Studies/ 7th Grade  and Administrative Assistantjgladfelter@bamberg1.com
Harley, MonicaMathematics/8th Grademharley@bamberg1.com
Jensen, CristonScience/ 8th Gradecjensen@bamberg1.com
Meshach, JoeMusic/Bandjmeshach@bamberg1.com
Mintz, LindaKeyboardinglnimmons@bamberg1.com
Mock, AnneMathematics/7th Gradeamock@bamberg1.com
Schlamp, CharlotteScience/ 7th Gradecschlamp@bamberg1.com
Stembridge, AmyELA/7th Gradeastembridge@bamberg1.com
Williams, Gene PE/ Healthgewilliams@bamberg1.com
Wise, PriscillaELA/7th Gradepwise@bamberg1.com

 

Support Staff

Name

Title

Tonja L. Cohen

In-School-Support Staff

Travis WilsonAide